Term Dates for 2021-2022

Term 1 – Friday 3rd September – Friday 22nd October
(Staff Training days Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September)
Individual pupil inductions: Friday 3rd September for Delapre and Gatehouse pupils
Term 2 – Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December
Term 3 – Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February
(Staff Training day Tuesday 4th January)
Term 4 – Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April
Term 5 – Wednesday 20th April - Friday 27th May
(Staff Training day Tuesday 19th April)
Term 6 – Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July

Useful Links

For any further information
please contact us on
01604 662250

Delapre Learning Centre
Alton Street
Northampton
NN4 8EN

Get In Touch